Can I upgrade my shipping speed after my order is placed?

Once an order is placed we are unable to make any changes to that order. This includes upgrading or downgrading shipping options. If you need to cancel your order you can email us at support@belovedshirts.com within 1 hour of placing your order so we can try cancelling it for you.